REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

​All reviews for HeatTech that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   49  REVIEWS
January 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would recommend Matthew, he was on time, with a very professional manner. He removed my gas cooker and fire, and also took them away for no extra cost, and left everything very tidy.

December 20, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service would highly recommend.

November 15, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Matt done an excellent job. Turned up exactly on time and is a very clean and tidy worker. Will definitely use his services again and have no hesitation in recommending him .

November 14, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Matt was fantastic. He was quick to respond to my job and complete the job. Very reasonable price and a lovely guy. Great job, we are so happy with it! We would recommend to anyone.

November 11, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent Service, Great Price, 1st Class Job.

October 24, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic clean job done would recommend to anyone .

October 15, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Hi good job no mess removed fire and fitted oven and hob took away old one very pleased.

October 03, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt efficient and friendly service- well priced - Many Thanks

October 02, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Matt has just just completed installing new heating controls. He is a really nice guy and we are very happy with the work and price. We will certainly be using again, if required and will happily reco ...

September 04, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would highly recommend Matt. He called prior to arrival to let me know he was on his way. The job turned out to be trickier than first thought but that wasn't a problem for Matt. He went above and b ...