REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

​All reviews for HeatTech that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   49  REVIEWS
October 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

great service from Matthew. One time & very friendly.

September 17, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Matt did a great job. Very friendly and professional. Much appreciated.

August 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Friendly and efficient, did a great job

July 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very Polite, efficient and reliable engineer. Quick and great service. Arrived on time and with all tools and equipment required for the job. Excellent price and we would highly recommend Matthew.

June 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Matthew was very polite, very reasonably priced, left the place clean and tidy and did the work quickly. I would hire again for any other central heating work or services.

December 17, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Matt was great very safety orientated done everything in a 1st class job many and very inexpensive would recommend to all

March 19, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Matthew got back to us quickly and was available the next day. He did a great job, would highly recommend him.

March 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommend. Friendly and professional. Will use again in the future.

March 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Matt arrived on time and was very helpful and friendly. His work was completed to a very high standard and I was more than happy with the price quoted. I will use Matt again in the future and definite ...

March 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Carried out the job on time and couldn't fault any aspect of the work carried out. Very friendly and professional, highly recommend.